Here’s what our satisfied clients are saying…

index

Melissa C

5 Star Reviews
Chefski hosted my boyfriend and I for Valentines Day, The communication, preparation, and execution were absolutely perfect. The night was laid back, interactive, and one of our best dates night. They put so many personal touches towards the evening and occasion, I was simply wowed! Thank you!!!!

3/26/2022

index

Katherine S

5 Star Reviews
Amazing food and very friendly team! Would highly recommend:) great experience

5/30/2021

index

Sharon

5 Star Reviews
This was so fun! Excellent food and service. Get pampered without leaving home. Well done Chef!

5/30/2021

index

Beth D

5 Star Reviews
I need your PayPal for payment 🤗

5/19/2021

index

Colin S

5 Star Reviews
Best dining experience I have had, could not recommend more. If you have not tried a private dining experience, then your are severely missing out.
5/10/2021

index

Katherine J

5 Star Reviews
Chefski was awesome. We hosted a private dinner party for 8 at our home for a 40th birthday. . He was organized, entertaining, and his food was off the charts. We selected a 6 course meal and he nailed every course. I cannot wait to pass his name on to family and friends. He came to us recommended by our friend and we are already planning when we can have him back.

3/21/2021

index

Hazell L

5 Star Reviews
My dad’s amazing cook hes been cooking for me since I was a baby My favourite food that he makes his chicken wingsIt’s fun to help cook with him Because I learn important things About cooking And life

3/20/2021

index

Marty

5 Star Reviews
Food was great and the socks were awesome

3/7/2021

Enjoy chef prepared meals at any occasion.

Want to chat about Foodski or about an eventski?



- Shelby Upchurch

Words can’t describe the sights, smells and tastes when Chefski is in our kitchen! The personal chef experience is one of a kind! From the menu planning, to the shopping, to the cooking and cleaning all of it will be above your expectations! I can’t recommend Chefski enough!
From 2 people to 200 he is ‘Your Personal Chefski’!